Southside SC Freedom   (Fall 2011) TEAM LOG IN
Team Uniform




  Team Contact Info
Coach
  Rob Farley   EMAIL 
Manager
  kim Leinberger   M: 503-803-6337     EMAIL 
  Team Roster
** NO PLAYERS FOUND **
  Team Links
  • Official Team Schedule
  • GU11 Premier Pts GP W L T GF GA GD
    Pts: Points; GP: Games Played; W: Wins; L: Losses; T: Draws; GF: Goals For; GA: Goals Against; GD: Goal Differential;
    . FC Portland Academy 2000G Navy 3714121140931
    . ESUFC Aston Villa 3414112136828
    . FC Salmon Creek FCSC Nemesis 00 30141040451728
    . Clackamas United SC FORCE 301492326719
    . VUSA Timbers GU 00 Reds 2914932351322
    . NEU Arsenal Gunners 2614842261214
    . Tualatin Hills United SC Silver 191467128226
    . Lake Oswego SC Dynasty 14144821520-5
    . EMFC 00 Sol Blue 11143921033-23
    . CFC Crush 10143101746-39
    . Oregon Rush 00 Girls Nike 3141130654-48
    . Southside SC Freedom 1140131134-33
      Team History

  • OPL Spring League Spring 2012
  •   Southside SC Freedom Schedule MR: Match Report  
    September 2011
    GAME# Date Time Home MR Away Location
    1500 Sat Sep 10 1:30 pm FC Portland Academy 2000G Navy 4:0 Southside SC Freedom South Meadows Middle School Main Field
    1509 Sun Sep 11 12:30 pm Southside SC Freedom 0:1 EMFC 00 Sol Blue Tigard High School Field #1 Soccer Turf field
    1517 Sat Sep 17 4:30 pm Southside SC Freedom 0:2 NEU Arsenal Gunners Tigard High School Field #1 Soccer Turf field
    1523 Sun Sep 18 2:00 pm Southside SC Freedom 0:1 Oregon Rush 00 Girls Nike Tigard High School Field #1 Soccer Turf field
    1524 Sat Sep 24 3:00 pm Southside SC Freedom 0:6 FC Salmon Creek FCSC Nemesis 00 Tigard High School Field #1 Soccer Turf field
    1532 Sun Sep 25 12:00 pm ESUFC Aston Villa 4:0 Southside SC Freedom Gresham High School Turf
    October 2011
    GAME# Date Time Home MR Away Location
    1539 Sat Oct 1 9:30 am Lake Oswego SC Dynasty 1:0 Southside SC Freedom Waluga Jr High School Waluga 2
    1542 Sun Oct 2 10:30 am VUSA Timbers GU 00 Reds 4:0 Southside SC Freedom Harmony Sports Complex Field 7 - Grass
    1554 Sun Oct 9 12:00 pm CFC Crush 2:1 Southside SC Freedom Cascade Futbol Club Field 3
    1563 Sat Oct 15 1:30 pm Southside SC Freedom 0:2 Clackamas United SC FORCE Cook Park #1
    1570 Sun Oct 16 3:30 pm Southside SC Freedom 0:2 FC Portland Academy 2000G Navy Tigard High School Field #1 Soccer Turf field
    1574 Sat Oct 22 11:00 am EMFC 00 Sol Blue 0:0 Southside SC Freedom Lane Community College Track field
    1578 Sun Oct 23 9:30 am NEU Arsenal Gunners 1:0 Southside SC Freedom Grant HS Soccer
    1551 Sat Oct 29 1:30 pm Tualatin Hills United SC Silver 4:0 Southside SC Freedom Tualatin Hills Rec Center Tualatin Hills Rec #3