ESUFC Red Bulls   (Fall 2011) TEAM LOG IN
Team Uniform




  Team Contact Info
Coach
  Rod Underwood   EMAIL 
Manager
  Rahela Rehman   EMAIL 
  Team Roster
** NO PLAYERS FOUND **
  Team Links
  • Official Team Schedule
  • BU11 Premier Pts GP W L T GF GA GD
    Pts: Points; GP: Games Played; W: Wins; L: Losses; T: Draws; GF: Goals For; GA: Goals Against; GD: Goal Differential;
    . FC Portland Academy 2000B Navy 32141022391722
    . VUSA Timbers B2000 Red 31141031441826
    . BSC Portland 00B Black 301492331823
    . Southside SC SSC Azzuri 19 2514734261313
    . WSM Thunder 2414626381622
    . ESUFC Red Bulls 121441002430-6
    . NEU Rangers 61421201045-35
    . EMFC 00 Rovers Blue 0140140469-65
      Team History

  • OPL State Cup 2012
  • OPL Spring League Spring 2012
  •   ESUFC Red Bulls Schedule MR: Match Report  
    September 2011
    GAME# Date Time Home MR Away Location
    101 Sat Sep 10 8:00 am BSC Portland 00B Black 2:1 ESUFC Red Bulls Oregon Episcopal School Varsity
    105 Sun Sep 11 12:00 pm ESUFC Red Bulls 8:0 EMFC 00 Rovers Blue Gresham High School Turf
    110 Sat Sep 17 9:00 am VUSA Timbers B2000 Red 4:1 ESUFC Red Bulls Harmony Sports Complex Field 7 - Grass
    117 Sat Sep 24 9:00 am ESUFC Red Bulls 0:5 WSM Thunder Gresham High School Turf
    123 Sun Sep 25 9:00 am ESUFC Red Bulls 1:2 Southside SC SSC Azzuri 19 Gresham High School Turf
    October 2011
    GAME# Date Time Home MR Away Location
    127 Sat Oct 1 11:00 am FC Portland Academy 2000B Navy 3:2 ESUFC Red Bulls Liberty High School CCF
    129 Sun Oct 2 9:00 am ESUFC Red Bulls 0:2 BSC Portland 00B Black Gresham High School Turf
    140 Sat Oct 15 8:00 am NEU Rangers 1:4 ESUFC Red Bulls Grant HS Soccer
    145 Sun Oct 16 3:00 pm WSM Thunder 2:1 ESUFC Red Bulls Tualatin Hills Rec Center Tualatin Hills Rec #2
    151 Sat Oct 22 12:00 pm Southside SC SSC Azzuri 19 3:0 ESUFC Red Bulls Tigard High School Field #1 Soccer Turf field
    155 Sun Oct 23 3:00 pm ESUFC Red Bulls 1:3 FC Portland Academy 2000B Navy Gresham High School Turf
    134 Sat Oct 29 11:00 am EMFC 00 Rovers Blue 0:1 ESUFC Red Bulls Lane Community College Track field
    138 Sun Oct 30 9:00 am ESUFC Red Bulls 1:3 VUSA Timbers B2000 Red Gresham High School Turf
    November 2011
    GAME# Date Time Home MR Away Location
    112 Sun Nov 6 9:00 am ESUFC Red Bulls 3:0 NEU Rangers Gresham High School Turf
    - has been rescheduled in last seven days, - has been rescheduled since Aug 26  (current as of 4/23/12 3:16 am)