FC Portland Academy 1998G Navy   (Fall 2011) TEAM LOG IN
Team Uniform




  Team Contact Info
Coach
  Lisa Sari   EMAIL 
Coach
  Brian Gant   M: 971-678-5832     EMAIL 
Manager
  Kim Veenhuis   M: 503-913-9143     EMAIL 
  Team Roster
** NO PLAYERS FOUND **
  Team Links
  • Official Team Schedule
  • GU13 Premier Pts GP W L T GF GA GD
    Pts: Points; GP: Games Played; W: Wins; L: Losses; T: Draws; GF: Goals For; GA: Goals Against; GD: Goal Differential;
    . Tualatin Hills United SC Onyx 4014130152547
    . FC Salmon Creek FCSC Nemesis 98 241474322157
    . FC Portland Academy 1998G Navy 231475232248
    . Sherwood SC United 221464423194
    . ESUFC Timbers Red 18145631519-4
    . Lake Oswego SC Lightning 16145812527-2
    . Oregon Rush 98 Girls Nike 13144911537-22
    . NEU Zaffira 4141121644-38
      Team History

  • OPL State Cup 2012
  • OPL Spring League Spring 2012
  •   FC Portland Academy 1998G Navy Schedule MR: Match Report  
    September 2011
    GAME# Date Time Home MR Away Location
    2201 Sat Sep 10 9:30 am NEU Zaffira 0:5 FC Portland Academy 1998G Navy Rose City Park
    2205 Sun Sep 11 1:30 pm FC Portland Academy 1998G Navy 0:1 FC Salmon Creek FCSC Nemesis 98 Liberty High School Stadium
    2210 Sat Sep 17 5:00 pm Sherwood SC United 2:1 FC Portland Academy 1998G Navy Snyder Park Field 1
    2223 Sun Sep 18 10:30 am FC Portland Academy 1998G Navy 2:2 ESUFC Timbers Red Liberty High School Stadium
    2217 Sat Sep 24 12:00 pm FC Portland Academy 1998G Navy 2:2 Tualatin Hills United SC Onyx South Meadows Middle School Main Field
    2212 Sun Sep 25 10:30 am FC Portland Academy 1998G Navy 5:1 Oregon Rush 98 Girls Nike Liberty High School Stadium
    October 2011
    GAME# Date Time Home MR Away Location
    2227 Sat Oct 1 12:30 pm Lake Oswego SC Lightning 3:5 FC Portland Academy 1998G Navy Waluga Jr High School Waluga 1
    2240 Sat Oct 15 12:30 pm Oregon Rush 98 Girls Nike 3:2 FC Portland Academy 1998G Navy Mountain View High School Varsity (Lower)
    2245 Sun Oct 16 12:00 pm Tualatin Hills United SC Onyx 4:0 FC Portland Academy 1998G Navy Tualatin Hills Rec Center Tualatin Hills Rec #2
    2251 Sat Oct 22 2:30 pm ESUFC Timbers Red 1:3 FC Portland Academy 1998G Navy Gradin Sports Park Field #2
    2255 Sun Oct 23 10:30 am FC Portland Academy 1998G Navy 2:1 Lake Oswego SC Lightning Liberty High School Stadium
    2229 Sat Oct 29 1:30 pm FC Portland Academy 1998G Navy 1:0 NEU Zaffira South Meadows Middle School Main Field
    2234 Sun Oct 30 12:00 pm FC Salmon Creek FCSC Nemesis 98 1:2 FC Portland Academy 1998G Navy Felida Park West
    November 2011
    GAME# Date Time Home MR Away Location
    2238 Sat Nov 5 10:30 am FC Portland Academy 1998G Navy 2:3 Sherwood SC United South Meadows Middle School Main Field