FC Portland Academy 1998B Navy   (Fall 2011) TEAM LOG IN
Team Uniform




  Team Contact Info
Coach
  Brandon McNeil   EMAIL 
Manager
  Sue Robbins   M: 503-803-8298     EMAIL 
  Team Roster
** NO PLAYERS FOUND **
  Team Links
  • Official Team Schedule
  • BU13 Premier Pts GP W L T GF GA GD
    Pts: Points; GP: Games Played; W: Wins; L: Losses; T: Draws; GF: Goals For; GA: Goals Against; GD: Goal Differential;
    . FC Portland Academy 1998B Navy 38141202451530
    . WSM 98 Usonians 36141220441430
    . VUSA Timbers B98 Reds 2714833362511
    . ESUFC Bayern 2614842301218
    . NEU Gamba 171457222211
    . Tualatin Hills United SC Indium 7141941341-28
    . Lake Oswego SC Edge 71421111547-32
    . OSA Alliance 21401221848-30
      Team History

  • OPL State Cup 2012
  • OPL Spring League Spring 2012
  •   FC Portland Academy 1998B Navy Schedule MR: Match Report  
    September 2011
    GAME# Date Time Home MR Away Location
    802 Sat Sep 10 11:00 am NEU Gamba 0:5 FC Portland Academy 1998B Navy Rose City Park
    804 Sun Sep 11 10:30 am FC Portland Academy 1998B Navy 2:2 VUSA Timbers B98 Reds Liberty High School Stadium
    839 Sat Sep 17 11:30 am OSA Alliance 2:4 FC Portland Academy 1998B Navy Portland State University Stott field
    815 Sun Sep 18 10:30 am WSM 98 Usonians 0:3 FC Portland Academy 1998B Navy Tualatin Hills Rec Center Tualatin Hills Rec #2
    823 Sun Sep 25 9:30 am Lake Oswego SC Edge 2:3 FC Portland Academy 1998B Navy Hazelia Field
    October 2011
    GAME# Date Time Home MR Away Location
    826 Sat Oct 1 1:30 pm FC Portland Academy 1998B Navy 2:2 ESUFC Bayern South Meadows Middle School Main Field
    830 Sun Oct 2 12:00 pm FC Portland Academy 1998B Navy 2:1 NEU Gamba Liberty High School CCF
    843 Sat Oct 15 9:00 am FC Portland Academy 1998B Navy 2:1 WSM 98 Usonians South Meadows Middle School Main Field
    844 Sun Oct 16 10:30 am FC Portland Academy 1998B Navy 3:0 Tualatin Hills United SC Indium Liberty High School CCF
    851 Sat Oct 22 9:00 am FC Portland Academy 1998B Navy 3:0 Lake Oswego SC Edge South Meadows Middle School Main Field
    854 Sun Oct 23 9:00 am ESUFC Bayern 0:1 FC Portland Academy 1998B Navy Barlow High School Turf
    833 Sat Oct 29 9:00 am VUSA Timbers B98 Reds 3:4 FC Portland Academy 1998B Navy Harmony Sports Complex Field 8 - Grass
    November 2011
    GAME# Date Time Home MR Away Location
    811 Sat Nov 5 9:00 am FC Portland Academy 1998B Navy 6:1 OSA Alliance Liberty High School CCF
    816 Sun Nov 6 3:00 pm Tualatin Hills United SC Indium 1:5 FC Portland Academy 1998B Navy Tualatin Hills Rec Center Tualatin Hills Rec #1