FC Portland Academy 1999B Navy   (Fall 2011) TEAM LOG IN
Team Uniform




  Team Contact Info
Coach
  Paul Gouldsbrough   EMAIL 
Manager
  Barb Pinson   M: 503-888-5477     EMAIL 
  Team Roster
** NO PLAYERS FOUND **
  Team Links
  • Official Team Schedule
  • BU12 Premier Pts GP W L T GF GA GD
    Pts: Points; GP: Games Played; W: Wins; L: Losses; T: Draws; GF: Goals For; GA: Goals Against; GD: Goal Differential;
    . WSM Barca 3314101343934
    . FC Portland Academy 1999B Navy 32141022501139
    . Hood River Dynamos HR Strikers 3014923371324
    . NEU Roma 251485127189
    . Pacific FC Fire 99 251485131238
    . Southside SC Barcelona 18 61421201449-35
    . ESUFC Galaxy 5141112443-39
    . Lake Oswego SC Arsenal 5141112646-40
      Team History

  • OPL State Cup 2012
  • OPL Spring League Spring 2012
  •   FC Portland Academy 1999B Navy Schedule MR: Match Report  
    September 2011
    GAME# Date Time Home MR Away Location
    405 Sun Sep 11 12:00 pm FC Portland Academy 1999B Navy 1:1 WSM Barca Liberty High School CCF
    410 Sat Sep 17 1:30 pm Pacific FC Fire 99 4:2 FC Portland Academy 1999B Navy Jason Lee Middle School Varsity
    412 Sun Sep 18 9:00 am FC Portland Academy 1999B Navy 3:0 NEU Roma Liberty High School CCF
    417 Sat Sep 24 9:30 am FC Portland Academy 1999B Navy 8:0 Southside SC Barcelona 18 Liberty High School CCF
    423 Sun Sep 25 12:00 pm FC Portland Academy 1999B Navy 7:0 ESUFC Galaxy Liberty High School CCF
    October 2011
    GAME# Date Time Home MR Away Location
    429 Sun Oct 2 12:00 pm FC Portland Academy 1999B Navy 0:1 Hood River Dynamos HR Strikers Liberty High School Stadium
    440 Sat Oct 15 8:00 am NEU Roma 0:3 FC Portland Academy 1999B Navy Rose City Park
    445 Sun Oct 16 2:00 pm Southside SC Barcelona 18 2:4 FC Portland Academy 1999B Navy Tigard High School Field #1 Soccer Turf field
    451 Sat Oct 22 10:30 am ESUFC Galaxy 0:4 FC Portland Academy 1999B Navy Gresham High School Turf
    455 Sun Oct 23 9:00 am FC Portland Academy 1999B Navy 5:0 Lake Oswego SC Arsenal Liberty High School CCF
    401 Sat Oct 29 10:00 am Hood River Dynamos HR Strikers 2:2 FC Portland Academy 1999B Navy Westside Elementary School South
    434 Sun Oct 30 9:00 am WSM Barca 1:3 FC Portland Academy 1999B Navy Tualatin Hills Rec Center Tualatin Hills Rec #1
    November 2011
    GAME# Date Time Home MR Away Location
    438 Sat Nov 5 9:00 am FC Portland Academy 1999B Navy 4:0 Pacific FC Fire 99 South Meadows Middle School Main Field
    427 Sun Nov 6 11:00 am Lake Oswego SC Arsenal 0:4 FC Portland Academy 1999B Navy Lake Oswego HS
    - has been rescheduled in last seven days, - has been rescheduled since Aug 26  (current as of 4/22/12 6:19 am)