Canby United High Voltage   (Fall 2011) TEAM LOG IN
Team Uniform




  Team Contact Info
Coach
  Tony Gonzalez   M: 503-913-5907     EMAIL 
Manager
  JD Elder   M: 503-515-8306     EMAIL 
  Team Roster
** NO PLAYERS FOUND **
  Team Links
  • Official Team Schedule
  • GU11 Second Division Pts GP W L T GF GA GD
    Pts: Points; GP: Games Played; W: Wins; L: Losses; T: Draws; GF: Goals For; GA: Goals Against; GD: Goal Differential;
    . Willamette United SC Celtic 291291226620
    . BSC Portland 00G Gold 2612822241212
    . HSC Pumas 261282238929
    . FC Salmon Creek FCSC Nemesis Real Blue 00 251283126719
    . NEU Hot Spurs 15124531091
    . BSC Portland 00G Black II 151245318162
    . FC Portland Academy 2000G White 1312471813-5
    . Southside SC Norway 1212480921-12
    . Columbia River United FA 00G Liverpool 1112372933-24
    . Canby United High Voltage 0120120345-42
      Canby United High Voltage Schedule MR: Match Report  
    September 2011
    GAME# Date Time Home MR Away Location
    1703 Sat Sep 10 9:00 am Canby United High Voltage 0:2 HSC Pumas Trost Elementary Field 1
    1707 Sun Sep 11 3:00 pm BSC Portland 00G Black II 5:0 Canby United High Voltage Oregon Episcopal School JV
    1712 Sat Sep 17 10:30 am Canby United High Voltage 0:2 FC Portland Academy 2000G White Trost Elementary Field 1
    1719 Sun Sep 18 12:30 pm NEU Hot Spurs 3:0 Canby United High Voltage Grant HS Soccer
    1726 Sun Sep 25 9:00 am Canby United High Voltage 1:6 FC Salmon Creek FCSC Nemesis Real Blue 00 Trost Elementary Field 1
    October 2011
    GAME# Date Time Home MR Away Location
    1731 Sat Oct 1 12:00 pm Southside SC Norway 2:0 Canby United High Voltage Cook Park #1
    1736 Sun Oct 2 10:30 am Canby United High Voltage 0:6 Willamette United SC Celtic Trost Elementary Field 1
    1746 Sun Oct 9 9:00 am HSC Pumas 6:1 Canby United High Voltage JB Thomas Field #1
    1752 Sat Oct 15 12:00 pm Canby United High Voltage 1:6 BSC Portland 00G Black II Trost Elementary Field 1
    1757 Sun Oct 16 12:00 pm FC Portland Academy 2000G White 1:0 Canby United High Voltage Liberty High School CCF
    1742 Sat Oct 22 12:00 pm Canby United High Voltage 0:3 Columbia River United FA 00G Liverpool Trost Elementary Field 1
    1720 Sun Oct 30 12:00 pm BSC Portland 00G Gold 3:0 Canby United High Voltage Oregon Episcopal School JV