Canby United Velocity   (Fall 2011) TEAM LOG IN
Team Uniform




  Team Contact Info
Coach
  Tony Gonzalez   EMAIL 
Manager
  JD Elder   EMAIL 
  Team Roster
** NO PLAYERS FOUND **
  Team Links
  • Official Team Schedule
  • GU13 Second Division Pts GP W L T GF GA GD
    Pts: Points; GP: Games Played; W: Wins; L: Losses; T: Draws; GF: Goals For; GA: Goals Against; GD: Goal Differential;
    . United SA Extreme 31121011281018
    . EMFC 98 Storm 271293020713
    . BSC Portland 98G Black 21126331798
    . VUSA Timbers GU-98 Blue 211251620137
    . FC Portland Academy 1998G White 15123361596
    . NSC Sparq 15124531114-3
    . Canby United Velocity 14123451926-7
    . Columbia River United FA 98G Lazio 13123541418-4
    . Pacific FC 98 Orange 10123811224-12
    . Oregon Rush 98 Girls Swoosh 812282919-10
    . Clackamas United SC Fusion 612183824-16
      Team History

  • OPL Spring League Spring 2012
  •   Canby United Velocity Schedule MR: Match Report  
    September 2011
    GAME# Date Time Home MR Away Location
    2400 Sat Sep 10 12:30 pm FC Portland Academy 1998G White 4:1 Canby United Velocity Liberty High School CCF
    2416 Sun Sep 18 8:00 am Clackamas United SC Fusion 1:1 Canby United Velocity Clackamas High School CHS Turf
    2429 Sun Sep 25 12:00 pm VUSA Timbers GU-98 Blue 3:3 Canby United Velocity Harmony Sports Complex Field 7 - Grass
    October 2011
    GAME# Date Time Home MR Away Location
    2434 Sat Oct 1 9:00 am Canby United Velocity 2:2 Columbia River United FA 98G Lazio Trost Elementary Field 1
    2436 Sun Oct 2 12:00 pm Canby United Velocity 2:1 EMFC 98 Storm Trost Elementary Field 1
    2406 Sat Oct 8 11:00 am BSC Portland 98G Black 2:0 Canby United Velocity Oregon Episcopal School Varsity
    2448 Sun Oct 9 12:00 pm Canby United Velocity 3:4 United SA Extreme Trost Elementary Field 1
    2410 Sat Oct 15 9:00 am Canby United Velocity 3:1 Pacific FC 98 Orange Trost Elementary Field 1
    2459 Sun Oct 16 9:00 am Canby United Velocity 0:0 FC Portland Academy 1998G White Canby High School Stadium Turf
    2464 Sat Oct 22 10:30 am Canby United Velocity 0:5 BSC Portland 98G Black Trost Elementary Field 1
    2442 Sun Oct 23 4:00 pm NSC Sparq 2:2 Canby United Velocity George Fox University Austin Sports Complex
    2454 Sun Oct 30 1:30 pm Canby United Velocity 2:1 Oregon Rush 98 Girls Swoosh Trost Elementary Field 1