Oregon City SC OCSC Red Racers   (Fall 2011) TEAM LOG IN
Team Uniform




  Team Contact Info
Coach
  Jason Mott
Manager
  Jason Mott   EMAIL 
  Team Roster
** NO PLAYERS FOUND **
  Team Links
  • Official Team Schedule
  • GU13 Third Division Pts GP W L T GF GA GD
    Pts: Points; GP: Games Played; W: Wins; L: Losses; T: Draws; GF: Goals For; GA: Goals Against; GD: Goal Differential;
    . Washington Soccer Academy Reliance 301290327720
    . Lake Oswego SC Sol 271281325817
    . OSA Storm 181254311110
    . Oregon City SC OCSC Red Racers 161256121201
    . Azul FC Blue Devils 14124621617-1
    . Southside SC Villa 13124711120-9
    . HSC Fusion 13124711520-5
    . PCU 98G Black 1212363716-9
    . BSC Portland 98G Gold 912273923-14
      Team History

  • OPL Director's Cup Fall 2011
  • OPL Spring League Spring 2012
  •   Oregon City SC OCSC Red Racers Schedule MR: Match Report  
    September 2011
    GAME# Date Time Home MR Away Location
    2533 Sat Sep 10 2:30 pm Oregon City SC OCSC Red Racers 1:2 PCU 98G Black Oregon City HS Field 8
    2526 Sun Sep 11 12:00 pm OSA Storm 3:2 Oregon City SC OCSC Red Racers Portland State University Stott field
    2509 Sat Sep 17 11:00 am BSC Portland 98G Gold 1:3 Oregon City SC OCSC Red Racers Oregon Episcopal School JV
    2515 Sun Sep 18 9:30 am Oregon City SC OCSC Red Racers 2:0 Southside SC Villa Pioneer Stadium
    2519 Sat Sep 24 11:00 am Oregon City SC OCSC Red Racers 2:4 Lake Oswego SC Sol Oregon City HS Field 8
    2520 Sun Sep 25 9:00 am Azul FC Blue Devils 2:1 Oregon City SC OCSC Red Racers Woodburn High School JV Soccer Field
    October 2011
    GAME# Date Time Home MR Away Location
    2552 Sat Oct 1 9:30 am Oregon City SC OCSC Red Racers 1:2 OSA Storm Oregon City HS Field 8
    2531 Sun Oct 2 9:30 am Oregon City SC OCSC Red Racers 1:2 Washington Soccer Academy Reliance Pioneer Stadium
    2500 Sun Oct 16 8:00 am HSC Fusion 0:2 Oregon City SC OCSC Red Racers Hare Field Stadium
    2548 Sun Oct 23 3:30 pm Southside SC Villa 1:2 Oregon City SC OCSC Red Racers Tigard High School Field #1 Soccer Turf field
    2537 Sat Oct 29 9:30 am Oregon City SC OCSC Red Racers 2:2 HSC Fusion Oregon City HS Field 8
    2546 Sun Oct 30 9:30 am Oregon City SC OCSC Red Racers 2:1 BSC Portland 98G Gold Pioneer Stadium