ESUFC Bayern   (Fall 2011) TEAM LOG IN
Team Uniform




  Team Contact Info
Coach
  Jimmy Weber   M: 503-318-1888     EMAIL 
Manager
  Andrea Umenhofer   M: 503-784-3255     EMAIL 
  Team Roster
** NO PLAYERS FOUND **
  Team Links
  • Official Team Schedule
  • BU13 Premier Pts GP W L T GF GA GD
    Pts: Points; GP: Games Played; W: Wins; L: Losses; T: Draws; GF: Goals For; GA: Goals Against; GD: Goal Differential;
    . FC Portland Academy 1998B Navy 38141202451530
    . WSM 98 Usonians 36141220441430
    . VUSA Timbers B98 Reds 2714833362511
    . ESUFC Bayern 2614842301218
    . NEU Gamba 171457222211
    . Tualatin Hills United SC Indium 7141941341-28
    . Lake Oswego SC Edge 71421111547-32
    . OSA Alliance 21401221848-30
      ESUFC Bayern Schedule MR: Match Report  
    September 2011
    GAME# Date Time Home MR Away Location
    803 Sat Sep 10 9:00 am VUSA Timbers B98 Reds 1:1 ESUFC Bayern Harmony Sports Complex Field 8 - Grass
    806 Sun Sep 11 4:30 pm ESUFC Bayern 1:0 NEU Gamba Barlow High School Turf
    808 Sat Sep 17 2:30 pm ESUFC Bayern 1:2 WSM 98 Usonians Gradin Sports Park Field #1
    814 Sun Sep 18 10:30 am Tualatin Hills United SC Indium 0:6 ESUFC Bayern Tualatin Hills Rec Center Tualatin Hills Rec #1
    817 Sat Sep 24 12:30 pm Lake Oswego SC Edge 0:4 ESUFC Bayern Westlake Park
    October 2011
    GAME# Date Time Home MR Away Location
    826 Sat Oct 1 1:30 pm FC Portland Academy 1998B Navy 2:2 ESUFC Bayern South Meadows Middle School Main Field
    831 Sun Oct 2 9:00 am ESUFC Bayern 1:2 VUSA Timbers B98 Reds Barlow High School Turf
    842 Sat Oct 15 11:30 am ESUFC Bayern 2:0 Tualatin Hills United SC Indium Gradin Sports Park Field #2
    845 Sun Oct 16 11:00 am ESUFC Bayern 3:0 Lake Oswego SC Edge Gradin Sports Park Field #1
    848 Sat Oct 22 3:00 pm OSA Alliance 1:5 ESUFC Bayern Portland State University Stott field
    854 Sun Oct 23 9:00 am ESUFC Bayern 0:1 FC Portland Academy 1998B Navy Barlow High School Turf
    832 Sat Oct 29 8:00 am NEU Gamba 0:1 ESUFC Bayern Rose City Park
    836 Sun Oct 30 9:00 am WSM 98 Usonians 2:0 ESUFC Bayern Westview HS
    November 2011
    GAME# Date Time Home MR Away Location
    820 Sun Nov 6 1:30 pm ESUFC Bayern 3:1 OSA Alliance Barlow High School Turf