NEU Internazionale   (Fall 2011) TEAM LOG IN
Team Uniform




  Team Contact Info
Coach
  Dario Gatto   EMAIL 
Manager
  Craig Santos   M: 971-222-7078     EMAIL 
  Team Roster
** NO PLAYERS FOUND **
  Team Links
  • Official Team Schedule
  • BU12 First Division Pts GP W L T GF GA GD
    Pts: Points; GP: Games Played; W: Wins; L: Losses; T: Draws; GF: Goals For; GA: Goals Against; GD: Goal Differential;
    . BSC Portland 99B Black 33121110491336
    . Oregon Rush 99 Boys Nike 33121110591544
    . Washington Soccer Academy Galaxy 99 1912651413110
    . EMFC 99 Celtic 17125523238-6
    . Pacific FC Lightning 161256132275
    . NEU Internazionale 13124711926-7
    . CFC Barcelona 13124712135-14
    . VUSA Timbers B99 Red 11123721731-14
    . Clackamas United SC Avalanche 31211101973-54
      Team History

  • OPL Director's Cup Fall 2011
  • OPL Spring League Spring 2012
  •   NEU Internazionale Schedule MR: Match Report  
    September 2011
    GAME# Date Time Home MR Away Location
    502 Sat Sep 10 9:00 am Clackamas United SC Avalanche 3:2 NEU Internazionale Rock Creek Middle School Rock Creek Middle Lower
    518 Sun Sep 11 12:30 pm NEU Internazionale 0:3 Oregon Rush 99 Boys Nike Grant HS Soccer
    509 Sat Sep 17 9:30 am NEU Internazionale 0:3 VUSA Timbers B99 Red Grant HS Soccer
    512 Sun Sep 18 10:30 am CFC Barcelona 0:3 NEU Internazionale Cascade Futbol Club Field 7
    523 Sun Sep 25 10:30 am Washington Soccer Academy Galaxy 99 1:2 NEU Internazionale Upper Skyridge
    October 2011
    GAME# Date Time Home MR Away Location
    529 Sat Oct 1 12:00 pm EMFC 99 Celtic 1:0 NEU Internazionale A & T Academy at Jefferson Grass
    532 Sat Oct 8 8:00 am NEU Internazionale 1:7 BSC Portland 99B Black Grant HS Soccer
    540 Sat Oct 15 1:30 pm Pacific FC Lightning 1:4 NEU Internazionale Jason Lee Middle School Varsity
    546 Sun Oct 16 10:30 am VUSA Timbers B99 Red 1:1 NEU Internazionale Harmony Sports Complex Field 7 - Grass
    550 Sat Oct 22 9:30 am NEU Internazionale 1:3 CFC Barcelona Grant HS Soccer
    507 Sun Oct 23 12:30 pm NEU Internazionale 1:2 Pacific FC Lightning Grant HS Soccer
    538 Sat Oct 29 11:00 am NEU Internazionale 4:1 Clackamas United SC Avalanche Grant HS Soccer
    - has been rescheduled in last seven days, - has been rescheduled since Aug 26  (current as of 4/23/12 8:14 pm)