NEU Fulham   (Fall 2011) TEAM LOG IN
Team Uniform




  Team Contact Info
Coach
  Scot Perkins   M: 503-709-5384     EMAIL 
Manager
  John McAllister   M: 503-784-6636     EMAIL 
  Team Roster
** NO PLAYERS FOUND **
  Team Links
  • Official Team Schedule
  • BU13 Second Division Pts GP W L T GF GA GD
    Pts: Points; GP: Games Played; W: Wins; L: Losses; T: Draws; GF: Goals For; GA: Goals Against; GD: Goal Differential;
    . Washington Soccer Academy Wolves 271192038434
    . Tualatin Hills United SC Tungsten 241183022148
    . NEU Fulham 2110730241113
    . PCU 98B Black 911380629-23
    . AU Gunners 8112721128-17
    . ESUFC Man City 752211073
    . United SA Arsenal 611173624-18
      Team History

  • OPL Director's Cup Fall 2011
  • OPL Spring League Spring 2012
  •   NEU Fulham Schedule MR: Match Report  
    September 2011
    GAME# Date Time Home MR Away Location
    1002 Sat Sep 10 11:00 am NEU Fulham 1:3 NSC United Grant HS Soccer
    1004 Sun Sep 11 11:00 am NEU Fulham 4:0 United SA Arsenal Grant HS Soccer
    1008 Sat Sep 17 11:00 am Washington Soccer Academy Wolves 5:0 NEU Fulham Doc Harris Stadium
    1009 Sun Sep 18 9:30 am PCU 98B Black 0:4 NEU Fulham Buckman Fields Buckman Football
    1013 Sat Sep 24 1:30 pm Tualatin Hills United SC Tungsten 2:0 NEU Fulham Tualatin Hills Rec Center Tualatin Hills Rec #3
    1015 Sun Sep 25 8:00 am NEU Fulham 5:1 AU Gunners Rose City Park
    October 2011
    GAME# Date Time Home MR Away Location
    1023 Sun Oct 2 2:30 pm NSC United 4:1 NEU Fulham George Fox University Austin Sports Complex
    1029 Sun Oct 9 9:30 am NEU Fulham 0:2 Washington Soccer Academy Wolves Rose City Park
    1030 Sat Oct 15 11:00 am NEU Fulham 2:0 PCU 98B Black Grant HS Soccer
    1034 Sun Oct 16 9:30 am NEU Fulham 3:0 Tualatin Hills United SC Tungsten Grant HS Soccer
    1036 Sat Oct 22 12:00 pm AU Gunners 0:4 NEU Fulham Powerlines Park Powerlines #3
    1025 Sun Oct 30 3:30 pm United SA Arsenal 1:2 NEU Fulham Whiteaker MS 1
    - has been rescheduled in last seven days, - has been rescheduled since Aug 26  (current as of 4/23/12 2:56 am)