Corvallis United Reign U-11   (Fall 2011) TEAM LOG IN
Team Uniform




  Team Contact Info
Coach
  Korey Van Vleet   EMAIL 
Manager
  Eric Pohl   EMAIL 
  Team Roster
** NO PLAYERS FOUND **
  Team Links
  • Official Team Schedule
  • BU11 First Division Pts GP W L T GF GA GD
    Pts: Points; GP: Games Played; W: Wins; L: Losses; T: Draws; GF: Goals For; GA: Goals Against; GD: Goal Differential;
    . United SA Panthers 3312111051744
    . Corvallis United Reign U-11 2211731351619
    . Lake Oswego SC Cyclones 191164121183
    . PCU 00B Red 151144318162
    . OSA Thunder 141145214140
    . WSM Vipers 8112721432-18
    . Columbia River United FA 00B Man U 66123911-2
    . ESUFC Chivas 211092250-48
      Team History

  • OPL Director's Cup Fall 2011
  • OPL Spring League Spring 2012
  •   Corvallis United Reign U-11 Schedule MR: Match Report  
    September 2011
    GAME# Date Time Home MR Away Location
    202 Sat Sep 10 11:00 am Corvallis United Reign U-11 4:0 OSA Thunder Crystal Lake Sports Complex Field 1
    206 Sun Sep 11 11:00 am PCU 00B Red 3:2 Corvallis United Reign U-11 Buckman Fields Buckman Soccer
    209 Sat Sep 17 10:30 am Corvallis United Reign U-11 4:1 Lake Oswego SC Cyclones Crystal Lake Sports Complex Field 1
    212 Sun Sep 18 10:30 am ESUFC Chivas 0:3 Corvallis United Reign U-11 Gresham High School Turf
    222 Sun Sep 25 11:00 am EMFC 00 Rover White 0:4 Corvallis United Reign U-11 Lane Community College Soccer field
    October 2011
    GAME# Date Time Home MR Away Location
    224 Sat Oct 1 2:00 pm Corvallis United Reign U-11 0:4 United SA Panthers Crystal Lake Sports Complex Field 2
    230 Sun Oct 2 1:00 pm OSA Thunder 1:2 Corvallis United Reign U-11 West Hills Christian School West Hills Christian school
    246 Sun Oct 16 11:00 am Corvallis United Reign U-11 5:1 WSM Vipers Crystal Lake Sports Complex Field 2
    232 Sat Oct 22 12:30 pm Corvallis United Reign U-11 3:1 PCU 00B Red Crystal Lake Sports Complex Field 1
    240 Sun Oct 23 12:30 pm Corvallis United Reign U-11 8:0 ESUFC Chivas Crystal Lake Sports Complex Field 2
    237 Sat Oct 29 11:00 am Lake Oswego SC Cyclones 4:3 Corvallis United Reign U-11 Waluga Jr High School Waluga 1
    218 Sun Oct 30 12:00 pm WSM Vipers 1:1 Corvallis United Reign U-11 Westview HS
    - has been rescheduled in last seven days, - has been rescheduled since Aug 26  (current as of 4/23/12 3:25 am)