ESUFC Revolution Red   (Fall 2011) TEAM LOG IN
Team Uniform




  Team Contact Info
Coach
  Joey Leonetti   M: 503-806-3683     EMAIL 
Asst. Coach
  Butch Pollard   M: 503-709-0190     EMAIL 
Manager
  Kristin Russell   EMAIL 
  Team Roster
** NO PLAYERS FOUND **
  Team Links
  • Official Team Schedule
  • GU12 Premier Pts GP W L T GF GA GD
    Pts: Points; GP: Games Played; W: Wins; L: Losses; T: Draws; GF: Goals For; GA: Goals Against; GD: Goal Differential;
    . EMFC 99 Athletica Blue 3114914271512
    . Tualatin Hills United SC Zirconium 29149321578
    . FC Portland Academy 1999G Navy 2814824301020
    . FC Salmon Creek FCSC Nemesis 99 2714833291415
    . Lake Oswego SC Spirit 201454520137
    . Willamette United SC PSV WHITE 11143921332-19
    . Oregon Rush 99 Girls Nike 71421111131-20
    . ESUFC Revolution Red 4141121326-23
      Team History

  • OPL State Cup 2012
  • OPL Spring League Spring 2012
  •   ESUFC Revolution Red Schedule MR: Match Report  
    September 2011
    GAME# Date Time Home MR Away Location
    1802 Sat Sep 10 12:00 pm FC Salmon Creek FCSC Nemesis 99 3:0 ESUFC Revolution Red Felida Park West
    1804 Sun Sep 11 9:00 am ESUFC Revolution Red 1:0 Oregon Rush 99 Girls Nike Barlow High School Turf
    1811 Sat Sep 17 10:30 am Willamette United SC PSV WHITE 2:1 ESUFC Revolution Red Athey Creek Middile School Athey Creek #3
    1815 Sun Sep 18 12:00 pm ESUFC Revolution Red 0:2 EMFC 99 Athletica Blue Gresham High School Turf
    1816 Sat Sep 24 11:00 am Lake Oswego SC Spirit 3:0 ESUFC Revolution Red Westlake Park
    1823 Sun Sep 25 9:00 am FC Portland Academy 1999G Navy 2:0 ESUFC Revolution Red Liberty High School CCF
    October 2011
    GAME# Date Time Home MR Away Location
    1826 Sat Oct 1 5:00 pm ESUFC Revolution Red 0:1 Tualatin Hills United SC Zirconium Gresham High School Turf
    1830 Sun Oct 2 1:30 pm ESUFC Revolution Red 0:5 FC Salmon Creek FCSC Nemesis 99 Gresham High School Turf
    1843 Sat Oct 15 12:30 pm EMFC 99 Athletica Blue 2:0 ESUFC Revolution Red Lane Community College Track field
    1844 Sun Oct 16 12:00 pm ESUFC Revolution Red 0:2 Lake Oswego SC Spirit Gresham High School Turf
    1854 Sat Oct 22 10:30 am Tualatin Hills United SC Zirconium 1:0 ESUFC Revolution Red Powerlines Park Powerlines #3
    1833 Sun Oct 23 1:30 pm ESUFC Revolution Red 1:1 Oregon Rush 99 Girls Nike Gresham High School Turf
    1839 Sun Oct 30 9:00 am Willamette United SC PSV WHITE 1:0 ESUFC Revolution Red West Linn HS Stadium
    November 2011
    GAME# Date Time Home MR Away Location
    1851 Sun Nov 6 1:30 pm ESUFC Revolution Red 0:1 FC Portland Academy 1999G Navy Gresham High School Turf
    - has been rescheduled in last seven days, - has been rescheduled since Aug 26  (current as of 4/23/12 2:55 am)