BSC Portland 99G Gold   (Fall 2011) TEAM LOG IN
Team Uniform




  Team Contact Info
Coach
  MJ Tate   EMAIL 
Manager
  Karen Richardson   M: 503-297-6076     EMAIL 
  Team Roster
** NO PLAYERS FOUND **
  Team Links
  • Official Team Schedule
  • GU12 Third Division Pts GP W L T GF GA GD
    Pts: Points; GP: Games Played; W: Wins; L: Losses; T: Draws; GF: Goals For; GA: Goals Against; GD: Goal Differential;
    . OSA Tsunami 3112101135827
    . Washington Soccer Academy Freedom 3012903291019
    . Hood River Dynamos HR Bulldogs 241272319109
    . BSC Portland 99G Gold 16124441318-5
    . Canby United Primavera 13124711527-12
    . Pacific FC 99 Black 12124801019-9
    . HSC Angels 11123721819-1
    . PCU 99G Black Magic 10122641015-5
    . PCU SESC Furies 61221001235-23
      BSC Portland 99G Gold Schedule MR: Match Report  
    September 2011
    GAME# Date Time Home MR Away Location
    2102 Sat Sep 10 1:30 pm BSC Portland 99G Gold 1:1 Canby United Primavera Oregon Episcopal School JV
    2106 Sun Sep 11 12:00 pm BSC Portland 99G Gold 0:4 HSC Angels Oregon Episcopal School JV
    2108 Sat Sep 17 12:30 pm Washington Soccer Academy Freedom 2:1 BSC Portland 99G Gold Doc Harris G
    2113 Sun Sep 18 1:00 pm OSA Tsunami 6:0 BSC Portland 99G Gold West Hills Christian School West Hills Christian school
    2116 Sat Sep 24 9:30 am PCU 99G Black Magic 1:1 BSC Portland 99G Gold Buckman Fields Buckman Soccer
    2121 Sun Sep 25 11:00 am PCU SESC Furies 0:1 BSC Portland 99G Gold Buckman Fields Buckman Football
    October 2011
    GAME# Date Time Home MR Away Location
    2127 Sat Oct 1 11:00 am BSC Portland 99G Gold 1:1 Hood River Dynamos HR Bulldogs Oregon Episcopal School Varsity
    2138 Sun Oct 9 10:30 am Canby United Primavera 2:3 BSC Portland 99G Gold Trost Elementary Field 1
    2141 Sat Oct 15 8:30 am HSC Angels 0:2 BSC Portland 99G Gold 53rd Ave Fields East Field
    2144 Sun Oct 16 1:30 pm BSC Portland 99G Gold 0:0 Washington Soccer Academy Freedom Oregon Episcopal School Varsity
    2151 Sat Oct 22 8:00 am BSC Portland 99G Gold 0:1 OSA Tsunami Oregon Episcopal School Varsity
    2133 Sun Oct 30 1:30 pm BSC Portland 99G Gold 3:0 Pacific FC 99 Black Oregon Episcopal School JV
    - has been rescheduled in last seven days, - has been rescheduled since Aug 26  (current as of 1/14/12 7:23 am)