WSM 98 Usonians   (Fall 2011) TEAM LOG IN
Team Uniform




  Team Contact Info
Coach
  Cony Konstin   EMAIL 
Manager
  Teresa Bonnell   M: 503-720-7719     EMAIL 
  Team Roster
** NO PLAYERS FOUND **
  Team Links
  • Official Team Schedule
  • Team Web Site
  • BU13 Premier Pts GP W L T GF GA GD
    Pts: Points; GP: Games Played; W: Wins; L: Losses; T: Draws; GF: Goals For; GA: Goals Against; GD: Goal Differential;
    . FC Portland Academy 1998B Navy 38141202451530
    . WSM 98 Usonians 36141220441430
    . VUSA Timbers B98 Reds 2714833362511
    . ESUFC Bayern 2614842301218
    . NEU Gamba 171457222211
    . Tualatin Hills United SC Indium 7141941341-28
    . Lake Oswego SC Edge 71421111547-32
    . OSA Alliance 21401221848-30
      Team History

  • OPL Spring League Spring 2012
  •   WSM 98 Usonians Schedule MR: Match Report  
    September 2011
    GAME# Date Time Home MR Away Location
    801 Sat Sep 10 3:00 pm WSM 98 Usonians 5:1 Lake Oswego SC Edge Tualatin Hills Rec Center Tualatin Hills Rec #5
    807 Sun Sep 11 10:30 am Tualatin Hills United SC Indium 1:4 WSM 98 Usonians Tualatin Hills Rec Center Tualatin Hills Rec #1
    808 Sat Sep 17 2:30 pm ESUFC Bayern 1:2 WSM 98 Usonians Gradin Sports Park Field #1
    815 Sun Sep 18 10:30 am WSM 98 Usonians 0:3 FC Portland Academy 1998B Navy Tualatin Hills Rec Center Tualatin Hills Rec #2
    819 Sat Sep 24 1:30 pm WSM 98 Usonians 2:1 VUSA Timbers B98 Reds Powerlines Park Powerlines #1
    822 Sun Sep 25 1:30 pm WSM 98 Usonians 1:0 NEU Gamba Westview HS
    October 2011
    GAME# Date Time Home MR Away Location
    825 Sat Oct 1 3:00 pm WSM 98 Usonians 9:3 OSA Alliance Tualatin Hills Rec Center Tualatin Hills Rec #3
    829 Sun Oct 2 9:30 am Lake Oswego SC Edge 0:1 WSM 98 Usonians Lakeridge HS 1 (track)
    843 Sat Oct 15 9:00 am FC Portland Academy 1998B Navy 2:1 WSM 98 Usonians South Meadows Middle School Main Field
    847 Sun Oct 16 9:00 am VUSA Timbers B98 Reds 0:4 WSM 98 Usonians Harmony Sports Complex Field 8 - Grass
    850 Sat Oct 22 2:30 pm NEU Gamba 1:4 WSM 98 Usonians Rose City Park
    853 Sun Oct 23 11:30 am OSA Alliance 1:3 WSM 98 Usonians Lincoln HS I
    835 Sat Oct 29 10:30 am WSM 98 Usonians 6:0 Tualatin Hills United SC Indium Powerlines Park Powerlines #3
    836 Sun Oct 30 9:00 am WSM 98 Usonians 2:0 ESUFC Bayern Westview HS
    - has been rescheduled in last seven days, - has been rescheduled since Aug 26  (current as of 4/2/12 9:29 pm)