WSM River   (Fall 2011) TEAM LOG IN
Team Uniform




  Team Contact Info
Coach
  Salvador Santillan   EMAIL 
Manager
  Lee Rodriguez   EMAIL 
  Team Roster
** NO PLAYERS FOUND **
  Team Links
  • Official Team Schedule
  • BU12 Second Division Pts GP W L T GF GA GD
    Pts: Points; GP: Games Played; W: Wins; L: Losses; T: Draws; GF: Goals For; GA: Goals Against; GD: Goal Differential;
    . WSM River 3612120058652
    . Corvallis United Reign U-12 241284030246
    . PCU 99B Red 191265132284
    . Tualatin Hills United SC Iron 19126512129-8
    . Thelo United FC Pride 19126511421-7
    . NSC Red Devils 161256132302
    . FC Salmon Creek FCSC Juventus 99 10123812136-15
    . FC Portland Academy 1999B White 9123901331-18
    . Willamette United SC Juventus 7122911834-16
      Team History

  • OPL Director's Cup Fall 2011
  • OPL State Cup 2012
  • OPL Spring League Spring 2012
  •   WSM River Schedule MR: Match Report  
    September 2011
    GAME# Date Time Home MR Away Location
    602 Sat Sep 10 9:00 am Willamette United SC Juventus 1:4 WSM River Athey Creek Middile School Athey Creek #3
    606 Sun Sep 11 12:00 pm WSM River 5:0 Corvallis United Reign U-12 Westview HS
    608 Sat Sep 17 8:00 am Thelo United FC Pride 1:4 WSM River Milwaukie High School MHS Turf
    641 Sun Sep 18 3:00 pm WSM River 5:1 Corvallis United Reign U-12 Westview HS
    616 Sat Sep 24 12:30 pm PCU 99B Red 1:6 WSM River Buckman Fields Buckman Football
    621 Sun Sep 25 12:00 pm Tualatin Hills United SC Iron 0:5 WSM River Tualatin Hills Rec Center Tualatin Hills Rec #2
    October 2011
    GAME# Date Time Home MR Away Location
    627 Sat Oct 1 1:30 pm WSM River 6:0 FC Salmon Creek FCSC Juventus 99 Powerlines Park Powerlines #1
    633 Sat Oct 8 12:00 pm WSM River 6:0 NSC Red Devils Powerlines Park Powerlines #3
    638 Sun Oct 9 3:00 pm WSM River 3:1 Willamette United SC Juventus Tualatin Hills Rec Center Tualatin Hills Rec #1
    613 Sat Oct 15 11:00 am FC Portland Academy 1999B White 1:3 WSM River Liberty High School CCF
    644 Sun Oct 16 10:30 am WSM River 5:0 Thelo United FC Pride Tualatin Hills Rec Center Tualatin Hills Rec #2
    651 Sat Oct 29 3:00 pm WSM River 6:0 FC Portland Academy 1999B White Powerlines Park Powerlines #3