WSM Barca   (Fall 2011) TEAM LOG IN
Team Uniform




  Team Contact Info
Coach
  Danny Barlow   EMAIL 
Manager
  Judy Hamada   EMAIL 
  Team Roster
** NO PLAYERS FOUND **
  Team Links
  • Official Team Schedule
  • BU12 Premier Pts GP W L T GF GA GD
    Pts: Points; GP: Games Played; W: Wins; L: Losses; T: Draws; GF: Goals For; GA: Goals Against; GD: Goal Differential;
    . WSM Barca 3314101343934
    . FC Portland Academy 1999B Navy 32141022501139
    . Hood River Dynamos HR Strikers 3014923371324
    . NEU Roma 251485127189
    . Pacific FC Fire 99 251485131238
    . Southside SC Barcelona 18 61421201449-35
    . ESUFC Galaxy 5141112443-39
    . Lake Oswego SC Arsenal 5141112646-40
      Team History

  • OPL State Cup 2012
  • OPL Spring League Spring 2012
  •   WSM Barca Schedule MR: Match Report  
    September 2011
    GAME# Date Time Home MR Away Location
    400 Sat Sep 10 10:30 am WSM Barca 4:0 Lake Oswego SC Arsenal Powerlines Park Powerlines #3
    405 Sun Sep 11 12:00 pm FC Portland Academy 1999B Navy 1:1 WSM Barca Liberty High School CCF
    411 Sat Sep 17 3:00 pm ESUFC Galaxy 1:3 WSM Barca Gresham High School Turf
    413 Sun Sep 18 1:30 pm WSM Barca 3:0 Pacific FC Fire 99 Tualatin Hills Rec Center Tualatin Hills Rec #2
    418 Sat Sep 24 9:00 am WSM Barca 5:0 NEU Roma Powerlines Park Powerlines #3
    420 Sun Sep 25 9:30 am Southside SC Barcelona 18 0:4 WSM Barca Tigard High School Field #1 Soccer Turf field
    October 2011
    GAME# Date Time Home MR Away Location
    425 Sat Oct 1 10:30 am WSM Barca 2:2 Hood River Dynamos HR Strikers Powerlines Park Powerlines #3
    448 Sun Oct 2 1:30 pm WSM Barca 4:1 Southside SC Barcelona 18 Tualatin Hills Rec Center Tualatin Hills Rec #1
    441 Sat Oct 15 12:00 pm Pacific FC Fire 99 0:3 WSM Barca Jason Lee Middle School Varsity
    446 Sun Oct 16 9:30 am NEU Roma 1:1 WSM Barca Rose City Park
    428 Sat Oct 29 9:30 am Lake Oswego SC Arsenal 0:6 WSM Barca Waluga Jr High School Waluga 1
    434 Sun Oct 30 9:00 am WSM Barca 1:3 FC Portland Academy 1999B Navy Tualatin Hills Rec Center Tualatin Hills Rec #1
    November 2011
    GAME# Date Time Home MR Away Location
    439 Sat Nov 5 1:30 pm WSM Barca 2:0 ESUFC Galaxy Tualatin Hills Rec Center Tualatin Hills Rec #4
    453 Sun Nov 6 12:00 pm Hood River Dynamos HR Strikers 0:4 WSM Barca Westside Elementary School South
    - has been rescheduled in last seven days, - has been rescheduled since Aug 26  (current as of 4/23/12 5:54 am)