WSM Thunder   (Fall 2011) TEAM LOG IN
Team Uniform




  Team Contact Info
Coach
  John Bain   EMAIL 
Manager
  Tina McDaniel   EMAIL 
  Team Roster
** NO PLAYERS FOUND **
  Team Links
  • Official Team Schedule
  • BU11 Premier Pts GP W L T GF GA GD
    Pts: Points; GP: Games Played; W: Wins; L: Losses; T: Draws; GF: Goals For; GA: Goals Against; GD: Goal Differential;
    . FC Portland Academy 2000B Navy 32141022391722
    . VUSA Timbers B2000 Red 31141031441826
    . BSC Portland 00B Black 301492331823
    . Southside SC SSC Azzuri 19 2514734261313
    . WSM Thunder 2414626381622
    . ESUFC Red Bulls 121441002430-6
    . NEU Rangers 61421201045-35
    . EMFC 00 Rovers Blue 0140140469-65
      Team History

  • OPL State Cup 2012
  • OPL Spring League Spring 2012
  •   WSM Thunder Schedule MR: Match Report  
    September 2011
    GAME# Date Time Home MR Away Location
    103 Sat Sep 10 9:00 am VUSA Timbers B2000 Red 3:2 WSM Thunder Harmony Sports Complex Field 7 - Grass
    106 Sun Sep 11 12:00 pm WSM Thunder 5:0 NEU Rangers Tualatin Hills Rec Center Tualatin Hills Rec #1
    108 Sat Sep 17 9:00 am WSM Thunder 1:1 BSC Portland 00B Black Powerlines Park Powerlines #3
    114 Sun Sep 18 10:30 am FC Portland Academy 2000B Navy 1:1 WSM Thunder Liberty High School CCF
    117 Sat Sep 24 9:00 am ESUFC Red Bulls 0:5 WSM Thunder Gresham High School Turf
    October 2011
    GAME# Date Time Home MR Away Location
    126 Sat Oct 1 12:00 pm Southside SC SSC Azzuri 19 0:0 WSM Thunder Tigard High School Field #1 Soccer Turf field
    131 Sun Oct 2 9:00 am WSM Thunder 2:2 VUSA Timbers B2000 Red Tualatin Hills Rec Center Tualatin Hills Rec #1
    142 Sat Oct 15 3:00 pm WSM Thunder 3:4 FC Portland Academy 2000B Navy Tualatin Hills Rec Center Tualatin Hills Rec #3
    145 Sun Oct 16 3:00 pm WSM Thunder 2:1 ESUFC Red Bulls Tualatin Hills Rec Center Tualatin Hills Rec #2
    148 Sat Oct 22 3:00 pm WSM Thunder 6:0 EMFC 00 Rovers Blue Powerlines Park Powerlines #3
    154 Sun Oct 23 1:30 pm WSM Thunder 2:2 Southside SC SSC Azzuri 19 Tualatin Hills Rec Center Tualatin Hills Rec #2
    132 Sat Oct 29 8:00 am NEU Rangers 2:3 WSM Thunder Grant HS Soccer
    136 Sun Oct 30 1:30 pm BSC Portland 00B Black 0:0 WSM Thunder Oregon Episcopal School Varsity
    November 2011
    GAME# Date Time Home MR Away Location
    120 Sun Nov 6 12:00 pm WSM Thunder 6:0 EMFC 00 Rovers Blue Tualatin Hills Rec Center Tualatin Hills Rec #1
    - has been rescheduled in last seven days, - has been rescheduled since Aug 26  (current as of 4/23/12 5:52 am)