EMFC 99 Athletica Blue   (Fall 2011) TEAM LOG IN
Team Uniform




  Team Contact Info
Coach
  Jurgen Ruckaberle
Manager
  Leticia Ficek   EMAIL 
  Team Roster
** NO PLAYERS FOUND **
  Team Links
  • Official Team Schedule
  • GU12 Premier Pts GP W L T GF GA GD
    Pts: Points; GP: Games Played; W: Wins; L: Losses; T: Draws; GF: Goals For; GA: Goals Against; GD: Goal Differential;
    . EMFC 99 Athletica Blue 3114914271512
    . Tualatin Hills United SC Zirconium 29149321578
    . FC Portland Academy 1999G Navy 2814824301020
    . FC Salmon Creek FCSC Nemesis 99 2714833291415
    . Lake Oswego SC Spirit 201454520137
    . Willamette United SC PSV WHITE 11143921332-19
    . Oregon Rush 99 Girls Nike 71421111131-20
    . ESUFC Revolution Red 4141121326-23
      Team History

  • OPL State Cup 2012
  • OPL Spring League Spring 2012
  •   EMFC 99 Athletica Blue Schedule MR: Match Report  
    September 2011
    GAME# Date Time Home MR Away Location
    1801 Sat Sep 10 3:00 pm FC Portland Academy 1999G Navy 2:2 EMFC 99 Athletica Blue South Meadows Middle School Main Field
    1807 Sun Sep 11 11:00 am Lake Oswego SC Spirit 1:2 EMFC 99 Athletica Blue Lake Oswego HS
    1808 Sat Sep 17 1:30 pm Tualatin Hills United SC Zirconium 1:3 EMFC 99 Athletica Blue Tualatin Hills Rec Center Tualatin Hills Rec #5
    1815 Sun Sep 18 12:00 pm ESUFC Revolution Red 0:2 EMFC 99 Athletica Blue Gresham High School Turf
    1819 Sat Sep 24 10:00 am Oregon Rush 99 Girls Nike 2:4 EMFC 99 Athletica Blue Mountain View High School JV (Upper)
    1822 Sun Sep 25 12:00 pm FC Salmon Creek FCSC Nemesis 99 3:2 EMFC 99 Athletica Blue Felida Park North
    October 2011
    GAME# Date Time Home MR Away Location
    1853 Sat Oct 1 12:30 pm EMFC 99 Athletica Blue 3:2 Willamette United SC PSV WHITE Lane Community College Track field
    1829 Sun Oct 2 2:00 pm EMFC 99 Athletica Blue 2:2 FC Portland Academy 1999G Navy Lane Community College Soccer field
    1843 Sat Oct 15 12:30 pm EMFC 99 Athletica Blue 2:0 ESUFC Revolution Red Lane Community College Track field
    1847 Sun Oct 16 3:00 pm EMFC 99 Athletica Blue 2:1 Oregon Rush 99 Girls Nike Lane Community College Track field
    1850 Sat Oct 22 11:00 am FC Salmon Creek FCSC Nemesis 99 1:1 EMFC 99 Athletica Blue Felida Park North
    1836 Sun Oct 30 12:00 pm Tualatin Hills United SC Zirconium 0:0 EMFC 99 Athletica Blue Tualatin Hills Rec Center Tualatin Hills Rec #1
    November 2011
    GAME# Date Time Home MR Away Location
    1825 Sat Nov 5 12:30 pm Willamette United SC PSV WHITE 0:1 EMFC 99 Athletica Blue Horizon Christian
    1835 Sun Nov 6 12:30 pm Lake Oswego SC Spirit 0:1 EMFC 99 Athletica Blue Hazelia Field
    - has been rescheduled in last seven days, - has been rescheduled since Aug 26  (current as of 4/23/12 4:52 am)