HSC Freeze   (Fall 2011) TEAM LOG IN
Team Uniform




  Team Contact Info
Coach
  Jon Fresh   EMAIL 
Manager
  Wendy Fresh   EMAIL 
  Team Roster
** NO PLAYERS FOUND **
  Team Links
  • Official Team Schedule
  • BU13 First Division Pts GP W L T GF GA GD
    Pts: Points; GP: Games Played; W: Wins; L: Losses; T: Draws; GF: Goals For; GA: Goals Against; GD: Goal Differential;
    . Azul FC Aztecas 3311110053845
    . HSC Freeze 2511821311318
    . Willamette United SC Barcelona 2511821351223
    . Oregon Rush 98 Boys Nike 241171329524
    . RVSC Nitro 191265124231
    . Clackamas United SC Triple Threat 191164122166
    . EMFC 98 Juventus 17125521423-9
    . Thelo United FC cobras 161155122184
    . FC Portland Academy 1998B White 10113711328-15
    . NSC United 953201385
    . BSC Portland 98B Black 6122100636-30
    . PCU 98B Red 3121110842-34
    . Lake Oswego SC Kubri 1120111644-38
      Team History

  • OPL Director's Cup Fall 2011
  • OPL State Cup 2012
  • OPL Spring League Spring 2012
  •   HSC Freeze Schedule MR: Match Report  
    September 2011
    GAME# Date Time Home MR Away Location
    906 Sun Sep 11 8:00 am HSC Freeze 4:0 RVSC Nitro Hare Field Stadium
    915 Sat Sep 17 10:00 am HSC Freeze 2:4 Azul FC Aztecas 53rd Ave Fields East Field
    921 Sun Sep 18 10:30 am ESUFC Man City 0:1 HSC Freeze Barlow High School Turf
    924 Sat Sep 24 10:00 am HSC Freeze 3:2 Thelo United FC cobras 53rd Ave Fields East Field
    930 Sun Sep 25 9:30 am PCU 98B Red 2:3 HSC Freeze Buckman Fields Buckman Football
    October 2011
    GAME# Date Time Home MR Away Location
    940 Sat Oct 1 8:00 am Lake Oswego SC Kubri 1:6 HSC Freeze Waluga Jr High School Waluga 2
    941 Sun Oct 2 8:00 am HSC Freeze 2:0 FC Portland Academy 1998B White Hare Field Stadium
    963 Sun Oct 16 8:00 am Clackamas United SC Triple Threat 2:2 HSC Freeze Clackamas High School CHS Turf
    964 Sat Oct 22 12:00 pm HSC Freeze 4:0 EMFC 98 Juventus 53rd Ave Fields West Field
    970 Sun Oct 23 8:00 am HSC Freeze 0:2 Oregon Rush 98 Boys Nike Hare Field Stadium
    957 Sat Oct 29 1:30 pm Willamette United SC Barcelona 0:1 HSC Freeze Horizon Christian
    971 Sun Oct 30 12:00 pm BSC Portland 98B Black 0:4 HSC Freeze Oregon Episcopal School Varsity
    - has been rescheduled in last seven days, - has been rescheduled since Aug 26  (current as of 4/22/12 6:20 am)