(Fall 2011) TEAM LOG IN
Team Uniform




  Team Links
  • Official Team Schedule
  • BU13 Second Division Pts GP W L T GF GA GD
    Pts: Points; GP: Games Played; W: Wins; L: Losses; T: Draws; GF: Goals For; GA: Goals Against; GD: Goal Differential;
    . Washington Soccer Academy Wolves 271192038434
    . Tualatin Hills United SC Tungsten 241183022148
    . NEU Fulham 2110730241113
    . PCU 98B Black 911380629-23
    . AU Gunners 8112721128-17
    . ESUFC Man City 752211073
    . United SA Arsenal 611173624-18
      Team History

  • OPL Director's Cup Fall 2011
  • OPL Spring League Spring 2012
  •   Schedule MR: Match Report  
    September 2011
    GAME# Date Time Home MR Away Location
    1002 Sat Sep 10 11:00 am NEU Fulham 1:3 NSC United Grant HS Soccer
    1003 Sun Sep 11 4:00 pm NSC United 1:0 Washington Soccer Academy Wolves George Fox University Austin Sports Complex
    1010 Sun Sep 18 10:30 am AU Gunners 1:4 NSC United Westview HS
    1012 Sat Sep 24 4:30 pm NSC United 6:0 United SA Arsenal George Fox University Austin Sports Complex
    1017 Sun Sep 25 1:00 pm NSC United 8:0 PCU 98B Black George Fox University Austin Sports Complex
    October 2011
    GAME# Date Time Home MR Away Location
    1018 Sat Oct 1 3:00 pm Tualatin Hills United SC Tungsten 1:3 NSC United Tualatin Hills Rec Center Tualatin Hills Rec #5
    1023 Sun Oct 2 2:30 pm NSC United 4:1 NEU Fulham George Fox University Austin Sports Complex
    955 Sun Oct 9 1:30 pm BSC Portland 98B Black 1:2 NSC United Oregon Episcopal School JV
    950 Sat Oct 15 9:30 am Lake Oswego SC Kubri 1:7 NSC United Waluga Jr High School Waluga 1
    937 Sun Oct 16 9:00 am NSC United 0:2 RVSC Nitro Mt View Middle School Soccer field
    960 Sun Oct 23 2:30 pm NSC United 1:2 EMFC 98 Juventus George Fox University Austin Sports Complex
    2973 Sat Oct 29 2:00 pm PCU 98B Red 2:3 NSC United Buckman Fields Buckman Football
    - has been rescheduled in last seven days, - has been rescheduled since Aug 26  (current as of 4/23/12 2:56 am)