OPL Spring League Spring 2013
SCSL - Mt. Bachelor Division GP W L T
01. Valley Futball Club Glory (OR)   8332
02. WT G01 Copa (OR)   8350
03. EMFC 01 Cypress Blue   8701
04. Crossfire OR Lake Oswego SC Storm (OR)   8332
05. Pacific FC G01 Ice   8053
  SCSL - Mt. Bachelor Division
Sat, February 9, 2013
GAME#   Time Home   Away Location
207   2:00 pm  EMFC 01 Cypress Blue 2-0 WT G01 Copa
Sun, February 10, 2013
GAME#   Time Home   Away Location
203   10:30 am  EMFC 01 Cypress Blue 2-1 Pacific FC G01 Ice
Sat, February 16, 2013
GAME#   Time Home   Away Location
205   11:00 am  Crossfire OR Lake Oswego SC Storm 2-0 WT G01 Copa
206   11:30 am  Pacific FC G01 Ice 1-2 Valley Futball Club Glory
Sat, February 23, 2013
GAME#   Time Home   Away Location
210   10:00 am  Valley Futball Club Glory 1-3 EMFC 01 Cypress Blue
211   10:00 am  Pacific FC G01 Ice 0-0 Crossfire OR Lake Oswego SC Storm
Sun, February 24, 2013
GAME#   Time Home   Away Location
213   10:30 am  WT G01 Copa 1-2 Valley Futball Club Glory
Sat, March 2, 2013
GAME#   Time Home   Away Location
202   12:00 pm  WT G01 Copa 2-0 Pacific FC G01 Ice
215   2:00 pm  Crossfire OR Lake Oswego SC Storm 0-2 EMFC 01 Cypress Blue
Sun, March 3, 2013
GAME#   Time Home   Away Location
219   9:00 am  WT G01 Copa 1-0 Crossfire OR Lake Oswego SC Storm
218   11:00 am  Pacific FC G01 Ice 0-0 Valley Futball Club Glory
Sat, March 9, 2013
GAME#   Time Home   Away Location
214   11:30 am  Pacific FC G01 Ice 0-0 EMFC 01 Cypress Blue
204   2:00 pm  Valley Futball Club Glory 0-2 Crossfire OR Lake Oswego SC Storm
Sun, March 10, 2013
GAME#   Time Home   Away Location
200   9:30 am  Crossfire OR Lake Oswego SC Storm 1-0 Pacific FC G01 Ice
208   10:00 am  Valley Futball Club Glory 2-0 WT G01 Copa
Sat, March 16, 2013
GAME#   Time Home   Away Location
212   3:00 pm  WT G01 Copa 0-3 EMFC 01 Cypress Blue
Sun, March 17, 2013
GAME#   Time Home   Away Location
216   11:30 am  Pacific FC G01 Ice 1-2 WT G01 Copa
201   11:30 am  EMFC 01 Cypress Blue 2-1 Valley Futball Club Glory
Sat, April 6, 2013
GAME#   Time Home   Away Location
209   1:00 pm  Crossfire OR Lake Oswego SC Storm 1-2 EMFC 01 Cypress Blue
Sun, April 7, 2013
GAME#   Time Home   Away Location
217   11:30 am  Crossfire OR Lake Oswego SC Storm 0-0 Valley Futball Club Glory
- has been rescheduled in last seven days (since Mar 28), - has been rescheduled since Feb 15  (current as of 4/4/14 10:54 am)

© 2014 Demosphere International, Inc. All rights reserved.
Youth Sports WebWriter Websites, Online Registration Management, Tournament and League Scheduling Systems